CEM – Submersible pumps


Construction Types:

SO: Polypropylene Fibre Glass (PPFG)
SO-V: PPFG with vortex impeller
BRA: Bronze with vortex impeller

DATA SHEET – CEM Submersible Pumps



CEM – Submersible pumps electric pumps made in a choice of bronze – BRA series, and polypropylene fibreglass (PPFG) –SO and SO-V series, widely used in the¬†nautical sector to empty bilges, pump fresh and seawater
The BRA and SO-V series are equipped with a vortex impeller making these also suitable for black water and dirty liquids with small solids in suspension

CEM - Submersible pumps technical spec
CEM – Submersible pumps technical spec

BRA series are supplied with 10 m of cable
SO and SO-V series are supplied with 5 m of cable.


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

SO, SO-V, BRA 50, BRA 75, BRA 100, BRA150, BRA 200


12VDC, 24VDC, 230VAC, 230~400VAC